Tel: 925.778.1165   |   Fax: 925.778.1163

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Kirk Dobson, CFP®, ChFC®

PRESIDENT

 

David White & Associates

(925) 277-2649

kdobson@dwassociates.com

James Phillips

VICE PRESIDENT

 

Phillips & Phillips, APC

(925) 463-1980

jim@phillipslaw.us

Frankie Ross

PAST PRESIDENT

 

 

(925) 757-6158

frankie@frankielross.com

Cynthia L. M. Brown, CPA

TREASURER

 

Certified Public Accountant

(925) 461-1944

Cynthia.L.M.Brown@gmail.com

Beth Cassidy

SECRETARY

 

LAW OFFICE OF Elizabeth S. Cassidy

(925) 371-1804

bethcassidy1@comcast.net

Chris Riel, CFP®

MEMBERSHIP

 

David White & Associates

(925) 277-2683

criel@dwassociates.com

Greg Finn

SPONSORSHIP/SPECIAL PROJECTS

 

FREMONT BANK

(510) 943-1982

greg.finn@fremontbank.com

Katelyn Phillips

PROGRAMS

 

Phillips & Phillips, APC

(925) 463-1980

katelyn@phillipslaw.us

Mary Ballin, CFP®

SPONSORSHIP/SPECIAL PROJECTS

 

PRIVATE OCEAN

(415) 788-1952

mary.ballin@privateocean.com

Christian Chukwuma, MBA, BFA™

SPONSORSHIP/SPECIAL PROJECTS

 

Securities America

(925) 443-2800

christian@chukwumafinancial.com

Krysta Patterson

TVEPC OFFICE

 

PO Box 948 Clayton, CA 94517

925.778.1165

trivalleyepc@gmail.com

VIEW PAST PRESIDENTS

TEL: 925.778.1165 • fax: 925.778.1163 • TriValleyEPC@gmail.com

po box 948 clayton, ca 94517

 

 

 

©2018 Tri-Valley Estate Planning Council  ׀  Developed by Blue Fox Designs

a

TEL: 925.778.1165

fax: 925.778.1163

TriValleyEPC@gmail.com

po box 948 clayton, ca 94517

©2018 Tri-Valley Estate Planning Council

Developed by Blue Fox Designs